Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Arts Leadership Meeting
-
District Office-1-Conference Room (100)
Tue, Feb 27
5th Grade Parent Night @ SH
-
Special Board Meeting
-
Live Oak Elementary School Gym, 1916 Capitola Rd, Santa Cruz, CA 95062, USA
Wed, Feb 28
Del Mar ELAC
-
LOSD Farm Listening Tour
-
LOSD Farm Listening Tour
-
Thu, Feb 29
Parent/Caregiver Fiscal Forum
-
Live Oak Elementary School Gym, 1916 Capitola Rd, Santa Cruz, CA 95062, USA
Special Board Meeting
-
Live Oak Elementary School Gym, 1916 Capitola Rd, Santa Cruz, CA 95062, USA
Fri, Mar 1
LO- ELAC Meeting
-
Live Oak Elementary School, 1916 Capitola Rd, Santa Cruz, CA 95062, USA
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Subscribe to Alerts DM Family Art's Night
-
Del Mar Elementary School, 1959 Merrill St, Santa Cruz, CA 95062, USA
Wed, Mar 6
Subscribe to Alerts GA PTO (Parent Teacher Organization)
-
Green Acres Library
Subscribe to Alerts Special Board Meeting
-
Live Oak Elementary School, 1916 Capitola Rd, Santa Cruz, CA 95062, USA
Thu, Mar 7
Subscribe to Alerts Family Computer Literacy Classes by C2C/SCPL
-
Del Mar Elementary School, 1959 Merrill St, Santa Cruz, CA 95062, USA
Subscribe to Alerts SMS/OA Family Art's Night
-
Shoreline Middle School, 855 17th Ave, Santa Cruz, CA 95062, USA
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Wed, Mar 13
Subscribe to Alerts Board Meeting
-
Green Acres Elementary, 966 Bostwick Ln, Multi-Use Room/Cafeteria
Thu, Mar 14
Subscribe to Alerts Family Computer Literacy Classes by C2C/SCPL
-
Del Mar Elementary School, 1959 Merrill St, Santa Cruz, CA 95062, USA
Subscribe to Alerts REJ Community Meet up
-
1777 Capitola Rd, Santa Cruz, CA 95062, USA
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Family Computer Literacy Classes by C2C/SCPL
-
Del Mar Elementary School, 1959 Merrill St, Santa Cruz, CA 95062, USA
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts Colaboración de familias campeonas/Champion Families Collaboration
-
984 Bostwick Ln, Santa Cruz, CA 95062, USA
Sat, Mar 30