Staff


Chip Odom
Director of Maintenance, Operations and Transportation
(831)212-4862
codom@losd.ca
Facilities Rentals: rentals@losd.ca 
 
Grounds & Maintenance Staff
(831) 475-6095 ext. 1
Transportation Staff
(831) 475-6095 ext. 2
Miguel Cervantes
Grounds/Maintenance Specialist III
mcervantes@losd.ca
Conni Osborne
Lead Transportation Specialist
cosborne@losd.ca
Jaime Perea-Ochoa
Grounds/Maintenance Specialist II
jpereaochoa@losd.ca
Amber Frederick
Bus Driver/Transportation Specialist
afrederick@losd.ca
Joseph Ramirez
Custodian III
jramirez@losd.ca
Bruce Waite
Bus Driver/Utility Specialist
bwaite@losd.ca
Anthony Vasquez
Grounds/Maintenance Specialist II
avasquez@losd.ca